## Attendance Fire Service Forum 16 October 2009

Nominating Body	Authority	Member	Signature
Combined Fire	Avon	Peter Abraham	
Authorities			
"	Bedfordshire & Luton	Sian Timoney	
ш	Royal Berkshire	Lynda Kenyon	
íí	Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes	David Rowlands	
a.	Cambridgeshire & Peterborough	Roy Pegram	
и	Cheshire	David Topping	
ш	Cleveland	Peter Porley	APOLOGIES
ш	Derbyshire	David Wilson	
ш	Devon & Somerset	Bernard Hughes	
66	Dorset	Chris Bulteel	
ш	Durham &	Gordon Tennant	
и	Darlington		
	East Sussex	Ted Kemble	
ш	Essex	Anthony Hedley	
66	Hampshire	Royston Smith	APOLOGIES
ss.	Hereford &	Peter Jones CBE	
ш	Worcester Humberside	Brian Jefferies	
u	Kent and Medway	Bryan Cope	APOLOGIES
и	Lancashire	David O'Toole	
u	Leicestershire	Peter Roffey	
и	North Yorkshire	John Fort	
и	Nottinghamshire & City of Nottingham	Darrell Pulk	
"	Shropshire & Wrekin	Stuart West	
u	Stoke on Trent & Staffordshire	Len Bloomer	APOLOGIES
и	Wiltshire & Swindon	Robert Hall	

County Councils	Cumbria	Gary Strong	
a	Gloucestershire	Will Windsor-Clive	
и	Hertfordshire	Keith Emsall	
и	Lincolnshire	Peter Robinson	
66	Norfolk	Harry Humphrey	
44	Northamptonshire	Andre Gonzalez De Savage	
и	Northumberland	Ian Lindley	APOLOGIES
"	Oxfordshire	Judith Heathcoat	
ii ii	Suffolk	Rae Leighton	APOLOGIES
и	Surrey	Kay Hammond	
и	Warwickshire	Richard Hobbs	
ii.	West Sussex	Peter Evans	APOLOGIES
London Fire and Emergency Planning Authority		Brian Coleman	
u		Tony Arbour	
ii		Bertha Joseph	
и		Navin Shah	
и	u		
ш		Colin Aherne	
и		Ed Butcher	
и		David Cartwright	
Metropolitan Fire & Civil Defence Authorities	Greater Manchester	Paul Shannon	
u	и	James Pearson	
а	и	John Bell	
es .	Merseyside	Tony Newman	
и	ш	James Mahon	

	South Yorkshire	Jim Andrews	
и	и	Paul Lakin	
ш	Tyne & Wear	Thomas Wright	
	u	vacancy	
и	West Midlands	Tony Ward	APOLOGIES
ш		David Hinton	
и	и	Neil Eustace	
ii	West Yorkshire	Mick Coulson	
4	и	Peter Harrand	APOLOGIES
es .	u	David Ridgway	
Unitary	Isle of Wight	vacancy	
Welsh Fire Authorities	Mid & West Wales Fire	vacancy	
	North Wales Fire	Sharon Frobisher	
	South Wales Fire	Anthony Ernest	
Balancing Members			
Conservative (8)		1	
Labour (9)			
	Gtr Manchester FCDA	Fred Walker	
	West Yorkshire	Mehboob Khan	
	Cheshire FA	John Joyce	
	Sefton	Les Byrom	

Liberal Democrat (15)			
	Gloucestershire CC	Jeremy Hilton	
	Hampshire FRA	Roger Price	
	Merseyside FRA	Eddie Clein	
	Dorset CC	David Milsted	
	North Yorkshire FRA	Caroline Seymour	
	Nottingham and City of Nottingham FRA	Alex Foster	APOLOGIES
	Essex CC	Tom Smith-Hughes	
Independent (8)	l		1
. , ,	Wiltshire FA	Christopher Newbury	

Substitutes		
Name	Substitute for	Signature
Adrian Evans	Royston Smith	
Stuart Davis	Tony Ward	